Profile Photo

League of Legends

  • Public Group
  • 5 years ago
  • 29


  • 15


League of Legends

Activity Forums League of Legends

last updated by z0mb1ebob 5 years ago.
3 topics
7 replies
Players are formed into 2 teams of 5 Champions (3 on the Twisted Treeline map). As of June 13, 2013, there are 114 different Champions from which to choose. Each player begins at opposing sides of a map near a building called a Nexus. A match is won when either team's Nexus is destroyed. To destroy a Nexus, each team must work through a series of Turrets placed along a path to each base referred to as a Lane. Along the way, each player gains levels from killing the opposing team's Champions and Minions (NPCs that regularly spawn and attack the other team) and defeating neutral monsters. Completing objectives rewards players with gold which is used to purchase items, making their Champion stronger.

You must be logged in to create new topics.

Share this: